Editorial Board Membership




Tomasz Borowski
Scientific Publishing House “DARWIN”, Złocieniec, Poland


Editing Committee

Krzysztof Konecki
Institute of Sociology, Faculty of Economics and Sociology, University of Lodz, Poland

George Malaperdas
Department of History, Archaeology and Cultural Resources Management, University of the Peloponnese, Greece

Beatriz Molina Serrano
Civil Engineering Department. Transport. Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain

Beata Zofia Filipiak
Faculty of Economics, Finance and Management, University of Szczecin, Poland

Janusz Ruszkowski
Institute of Political Science and European Studies, Faculty of Humanities, University of Szczecin, Poland

Tadeusz Hryniewicz
Division of BioEngineering and Surface Electrochemistry, Department of Engineering and Informatics Systems, Koszalin University of Technology, Koszalin, Poland

M. G. Sobamowo
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Lagos, Nigeria

Artur Dybko
Faculty of Chemistry, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

G. Thirunarayanan
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Annamalai University, India

Rajmund Bacewicz
Faculty of Physics, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Sri Purwani
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Universitas Padjadjaran, Indonesia

Jan Szmidt
Faculty of Electronics and Information Technology, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Krzysztof Formicki
Department of Hydrobiology, Ichthyology and Biotechnology of Reproduction, West Pomeranian University of Technology, Poland

Andrzej Grzywacz
Department of Forest Protection and Ecology, Faculty of Forestry, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Poland

Kathiresan Sivakumar
Department of Botany, Faculty of Science, Annamalai University, India

Małgorzata Gniewosz
Department of Biotechnology, Microbiology & Food Evaluation, Faculty of Food Sciences, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Poland

Marek Gajewski
Department of Vegetable and Medicinal Plants, Faculty of Horticulture, Biotechnology and Landscape Architecture, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Poland

Barbara Tokarska-Guzik
Department of Botany and Nature Protection, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland

Dinendra Raychaudhuri
Department of Agricultural Biotechnology, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University, India

Subhankar Kumar Sarkar
Department of Zoology, University of Kalyani, Kalyani, 741235, West Bengal, India

Jerzy Bolałek
Department of Chemistry of Sea and Environment Protection of Sea, Institute of Oceanography, Faculty of Oceanography and Geography, University of Gdansk, Poland

Paolo Di Sia
Department of Neuroscience, School of Medicine, University of Padova, Italy

Marenkov Oleh
Department of General Biology and Aquatic Bioresources, Faculty of Biology and Ecology, Oles Honchar Dnipro National University, Ukraine

Jerzy Bednarski
Department of Traumatology and Emergency Medicine, Medical University of Lublin, Lublin, Poland